Clive’s Pies is recalling all batches of its Clive’s Organic Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie as the product contains milk, however, milk is not declared on the product label. This may make the batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or its constituents.

Read more: https://www.fsai.ie/news_centre/allergen_alerts/clives_choc_brownie.html