Casein (milk protein) was detected in the above batch of Dunnes Stores Vegan Dark Chocolate Mousse.  The product is labelled as dairy free and milk is not declared on the list of ingredients.  This may make the affected batch unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or its constituents.

Read more: https://www.fsai.ie/news_centre/allergen_alerts/dairy_free_DSDark_Chocolate_Mousse.html